助手标题  
全文文献 工具书 数字 学术定义 翻译助手 学术趋势 更多
查询帮助
意见反馈
   novel morphology 的翻译结果: 查询用时:0.116秒
图标索引 在分类学科中查询
所有学科
文艺理论
更多类别查询

图标索引 历史查询
 

novel morphology
相关语句
  “novel morphology”译为未确定词的双语例句
     A NOVEL MORPHOLOGY FILTER OF PRESERVING IMAGE DETAIL
     一种新颖的保持细节的图像滤波器
短句来源
     The novel morphology and structure of Bacillus thuringiensis bacteriophage GP-1 and its protein properties
     一株苏云金杆菌噬菌体的形态结构及其蛋白质性质
短句来源
     NOVEL MORPHOLOGY OF YOUNG LUCCS
     早期卢卡奇的小说类型学
短句来源
     Our research focused on growth of ZnO one-dimensional nanostructures. We have successfully fabricated many kinds of ZnO one-dimensional nanostructures with novel morphology by thermal evaporation and MOCVD method.
     我们的研究主要围绕ZnO一维纳米结构的制备展开,利用热蒸发法和金属有机物化学气相沉积法合成了多种不同形貌的ZnO一维纳米结构;
短句来源
     Differently, the modified latex particles by monomer pre-emulsified process have large sizes and regular sphericity. Particle sizes of modified latex decrease from >100nm to 80nm after amination and the surface of particles appears novel morphology like fuzz, which is due to the decrease of crosslinked density and aminating reaction of carboxylic acid.
     而采用预乳化法合成的硅丙微胶乳粒径粗大,呈规则的球形,氨化后粒径从100nm以上减小到80nm左右,粒子表面出现“绒毛”现象,这是由于硅烷组分的水解反应受到抑制而使粒子内部的交联密度降低的缘故。
短句来源
更多       
  相似匹配句对
     on the Novel
     说小说
短句来源
     In the novel.
     在小说中,夏洛特塑造了一个外表普通。
短句来源
     Studies on the Particle Morphology of Novel HMWPVC Resins
     新型高聚合度聚氯乙烯树脂的颗粒形态研究
短句来源
     NOVEL MORPHOLOGY OF YOUNG LUCCS
     早期卢卡奇的小说类型学
短句来源
     cell morphology;
     细胞形态;
短句来源
查询“novel morphology”译词为用户自定义的双语例句

    我想查看译文中含有:的双语例句
例句
为了更好的帮助您理解掌握查询词或其译词在地道英语中的实际用法,我们为您准备了出自英文原文的大量英语例句,供您参考。
  novel morphology
Novel morphology of Pb/Sn/Cd/Zn quaternary eutectic
      
The relationship of two morphological types of cisternal dilations to a membrane-associated, bottlebrush-shaped macromolecule of novel morphology suggests a new hypothesis for the biogenesis of scales.
      
Immature erythroid cells with novel morphology and cytoskeletal organization in adultXenopus
      
A novel morphology of Bi2O3 nanomaterial (nanosquaresheets) has been successfully synthesized in large area by thermal evaporation of commercial Bi2O3 powder at high temperatures.
      
FE-SEM images showed that the products consisted of nanowires, nanobelts and nanodendrites that represent a novel morphology reported for the first time.
      
更多          


The siloxane-modified polyacrylate microlatex crosslinked at room temperature was synthesized by seeded microemulsion polymerization and monomer pre-emulsified process. The effects of the addition of siloxane monomers and aminating reaction on the size and its dispersibility of modified microlatex particles were studied. Results indicate that the size of modified microlatex particles is about 40~60nm and independent of the kind, dosage and adding sequence of siloxane monomers. Photos of TEM show that the modified...

The siloxane-modified polyacrylate microlatex crosslinked at room temperature was synthesized by seeded microemulsion polymerization and monomer pre-emulsified process. The effects of the addition of siloxane monomers and aminating reaction on the size and its dispersibility of modified microlatex particles were studied. Results indicate that the size of modified microlatex particles is about 40~60nm and independent of the kind, dosage and adding sequence of siloxane monomers. Photos of TEM show that the modified microlatex particles synthesized by seed microemulsion polymerization have irregular surface shape like papilla. Differently, the modified latex particles by monomer pre-emulsified process have large sizes and regular sphericity. Particle sizes of modified latex decrease from >100nm to 80nm after amination and the surface of particles appears novel morphology like fuzz, which is due to the decrease of crosslinked density and aminating reaction of carboxylic acid.

采用种子微乳液聚合法和单体预乳化法分别合成了室温交联型有机硅改性聚丙烯酸酯微胶乳,研究了硅烷单体的添加和氨化反应对改性微胶乳粒子大小及分布的影响。结果表明:采用种子微乳液聚合法得到的硅丙微胶乳粒子大小与硅烷单体的种类、用量和添加顺序无关,平均粒径约为40~60nm。TEM照片显示出,采用种子微乳液聚合法合成的硅丙微胶乳粒子由于内部存在交联结构而导致表面形状不规则,有“乳突”现象;而采用预乳化法合成的硅丙微胶乳粒径粗大,呈规则的球形,氨化后粒径从100nm以上减小到80nm左右,粒子表面出现“绒毛”现象,这是由于硅烷组分的水解反应受到抑制而使粒子内部的交联密度降低的缘故。

Nanosized ZnO with unique parallel whisker morphology was prepared by sono-chemical reaction/sol processing procedure within a designed hybrid liquid crystal molecular template.The structure and morphology were characterized by means of TEM,X-ray diffraction,UV and IR analyses.Different from the normal size and spherical particles of ZnO,a special UV absorption band (203~237 nm) was observed,and their composites show an interesting IR peak due to the novel morphology and structure.

用可以形成液晶的复合非离子型表面活性剂作为分子模板,通过超声溶胶法控制制备了平行束状纳米ZnO晶须,用TEM,X ray衍射,激光光散射,紫外-可见光谱仪对其进行了表征。所得氧化锌晶须的等效平均粒径为50nm,其特殊形态和结构使其在203nm到237nm波段产生特殊的紫外吸收,与压电高聚物复合所得的复合材料产生新的红外吸收峰。讨论了超声、反应物浓度、pH、掺杂等条件对粒子形态的影响。

As the important work of young Lucács, The Theory of Novel was the transformation from the Neo-Kantianism to Hegelianism; In The Theory of Novel, Lucács established the correspondence between the history and the form of literature by the Totality of Hegelian Historicism; According to this correspondence, young Lucács classified in modern novels the different morphologic categories forming a diachronic morphology, in which Lucács viewed the novel as the literary form of aliened subjectivity in capitalism....

As the important work of young Lucács, The Theory of Novel was the transformation from the Neo-Kantianism to Hegelianism; In The Theory of Novel, Lucács established the correspondence between the history and the form of literature by the Totality of Hegelian Historicism; According to this correspondence, young Lucács classified in modern novels the different morphologic categories forming a diachronic morphology, in which Lucács viewed the novel as the literary form of aliened subjectivity in capitalism. Though this morphology was the radical critique of the condition of capitalism, it was still rooted in the tradition of German Idealism and 'Geisteswissenschaften', which made Lucács' novel morphology deviate the literary realism principle and restricted Lucács' theoretical horizon even after he had been convinced of Marxism.

《小说理论》作为卢卡奇从新康德主义转向黑格尔主义的代表作,将黑格尔历史主义总体性运用于文学研究,在历史过程和文学形式发展之间建立了一种对应关系。根据这种对应关系,卢卡奇进一步在现代小说中划分了历时态的小说形态范畴,将小说视为资本主义世界“异化”了的主体性的文学表现。尽管卢卡奇的这种“历史形而上学”的小说历时形态分类指向对资本主义生存状况的批判,但其体系的“形而上学”也使卢卡奇无法摆脱他所继承的德国唯心主义和“精神科学”传统,从而使其“小说形态学”偏离现实主义方向。

 
图标索引 相关查询

 


 
CNKI小工具
在英文学术搜索中查有关novel morphology的内容
在知识搜索中查有关novel morphology的内容
在数字搜索中查有关novel morphology的内容
在概念知识元中查有关novel morphology的内容
在学术趋势中查有关novel morphology的内容
 
 

CNKI主页设CNKI翻译助手为主页 | 收藏CNKI翻译助手 | 广告服务 | 英文学术搜索
版权图标  2008 CNKI-中国知网
京ICP证040431号 互联网出版许可证 新出网证(京)字008号
北京市公安局海淀分局 备案号:110 1081725
版权图标 2008中国知网(cnki) 中国学术期刊(光盘版)电子杂志社